Assist. Prof. Dr. Kiran Iqbal

Assist. Prof. Dr. Kiran Iqbal

Gynecologist

Ghurki Trust and Teaching Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28