Dr. Asfah Bajwa

Dr. Asfah Bajwa

Gynecologist

MBBS

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Antenatal Checkup

Medical Center Ladies Club

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29