Assist. Prof. Dr. Athar Mahmood

Assist. Prof. Dr. Athar Mahmood

Urologist

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25