Dr. Irfan Ahmad

Dr. Irfan Ahmad

Urologist

MBBS, FRCS (UK), Dip (Urology)

Hernia Repair, Hernia Surgery, Hypospadias Repair, Injury To The Urethra

Horizon Hospital

Fee: PKR. 3000

Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20