Dr. Ishrah Awan

Dr. Ishrah Awan

General Physician

DFM, DFM, DFM, DFM

G.I.T Image Of Liver, Liver Disease Including Alcoholic Lever Disease, 4 D Live Ultrasound, Chest Diseases

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28