Dr. Brig Naeem Raza (R)

Dr. Brig Naeem Raza (R)

Dermatologist

MBBS, FCPS, MCPS, D. Derm

Acne Scar Treatment, Adult And Paediatric Dermatology, Carbon Facial, Carbon Peel

Medics Clinics and Diagnostic Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Wed, Dec 08
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Dec 08 2021
09:00 AM