Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

ENT Specialist

MBBS, MCPS

Ear Wax Removal, Tinnitus treatment, Tonsillectomy, Tracheostomy

Siddiq Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15