Dr. Wajid Munir

Dr. Wajid Munir

Internal Medicine

FCPS (Med), MBBS

Specialist Clinic

Fee: PKR. 600

Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15