Dr. Masood Akhtar

Dr. Masood Akhtar

ENT Specialist

MBBS, FCPS

Deviated Septum, Dizziness, Enlarged Thyroid Glands, Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01