Dr. Sohail Anjum

Dr. Sohail Anjum

Diabetologist

FCPS, MRCP (UK), CCST, SCE

Diabetes, Lipid Abnormalities, Thyroid Gland Diseases, Diabetes Management

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29