Dr. Umar Younas Hamdan Matar

Dr. Umar Younas Hamdan Matar

Dentist

C-Ortho, C-Implant, RDS, BDS

Dentures, Fillings, Invisible Braces, Root Canal

Noor General Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08