Dr. Dur e Shehwar Sikandar

Dr. Dur e Shehwar Sikandar

Dermatologist

MBBS, MCPS, MD(trained PIMS), Certified Member of American Academy of Aesthetics(AAAM)

Burn Surgery, Cryotherapy And Electrocautery, Dermatitis, Double Chin Treatment

Derma Care Skin Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30