Dr. Abdul Azeem Khan Lodhi

Dr. Abdul Azeem Khan Lodhi

Diabetologist

MBBS, FMGEMS

Diabetes, Diabetes Management, Lipid Abnormalities, Thyroid Gland Diseases

The Diabetes Centre

Fee: PKR. 1500

Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17