Prof. Dr. Zahid Ahmad Hashmi

Prof. Dr. Zahid Ahmad Hashmi

General Surgeon

Hashmi Medical & ICSI Centre

Fee: PKR. 3000

Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25