Dr. Imtiaz Alam Afridi

Dr. Imtiaz Alam Afridi

Internal Medicine

Advanced International Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sun, Mar 03
Mon, Mar 04
Tue, Mar 05
Wed, Mar 06
Thu, Mar 07
Fri, Mar 08
Sat, Mar 09
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15