Dr. Abrar Ullah Khan

Dr. Abrar Ullah Khan

Neurosurgeon

Advanced International Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25