Dr. Muhammad Ayaz

Dr. Muhammad Ayaz

Orthopedic Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS (ortho)

Ankle Injuries, Arthritis, Arthroplasty- Hip Replacement, Back Pain

Islamabad International Hospital & Research Center

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07