Dr. Inayat Ullah Khand

Dr. Inayat Ullah Khand

Pediatrician

MBBS, DCH, MCPS (Pediatrics)

ADHD, Adolescent Medicine, Allergies, Asthma

Advanced International Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13