Dr. Nusrat Batool

Dr. Nusrat Batool

Physiotherapist

DPT, Master of Science in Public Health, Board Certified Manual Therapy

Accupunture, Chiro Practice, Cryotherapy, Electrotherapy

Capital Diagnostic Centre (Blue Area)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19