Dr. Ishtiaq Ur Rehman

Dr. Ishtiaq Ur Rehman

Plastic Surgeon

FCPS (Plastic Surgery), MBBS

Non Surgical Procedures, Skin Care Consultation, Hair Transplantation, Keloid Treatment

Noor General Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Mon, Dec 06
Tue, Dec 07
Wed, Dec 08
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Dec 06 2021
09:00 AM