Dr. Aqeel Alam Awan

Dr. Aqeel Alam Awan

Urologist

FCPS, MBBS

Bladder Stones, Kidney Infections, Nephrectomy, Percutaneous Nephrolithotomy (PCNL)

HM Diagnostics & Clinics

Fee: PKR. 1500

Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20