Dr. Shaista Ahmed

Dr. Shaista Ahmed

Internal Medicine

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), MCPS (Medicine)

Corona-Virus Treatment, General Medicine, critical care, HTN

Mumtaz Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22