Dr. Bashir Ahmed Khan

Dr. Bashir Ahmed Khan

Neurosurgeon

MBBS, MS, FCPS (Neuro Surgery)

Acoustic Neuroma, Aneurysms, Arteriovenous Malformation, Astrocytoma

Anklesaria Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13