Ms. Rubab Zehra

Ms. Rubab Zehra

Nutritionist

BS (Food & Nutrition)

Antenatal Diet, Diabetic Diet, Nutritionist For Arthritis, Nutritionist For Diabetes

Mumtaz Hospital

Fee: PKR. 900

Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15