Dr. Zeehan Naeem

Dr. Zeehan Naeem

Orthopedic Surgeon

FCPS, MRCS (UK), MBBS

Ankle Injuries, Arthritis, Arthroplasty- Hip Replacement, Back Pain

Hilal-e-Ahmar Medical Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09