Dr. Hussam Uddin Soomro

Dr. Hussam Uddin Soomro

Sexologist

MBBS, FCPS

Impotence, Low Sex Drive, Male / Female Sexual Problems

Nehal Hospital

Fee: PKR. 600

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27