Dr. Athar Adnan Uppal

Dr. Athar Adnan Uppal

ENT Specialist

MBBS, FCPS (ENT), Associate Prof ENT, Lahore Medical & Dental College

Adenoid Infection, Asthma And Allergy, Deviated Septum, Hearing Loss

Chughtai Medical Center Dha phase 2

Fee: PKR. 2000

Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01