Dr. Mirza Ilyas Baig

Dr. Mirza Ilyas Baig

Gastroenterologist

FCPS, MCPS, MBBS

Black Stools, Digital Rectal Examination, Endoscopic Guided Ultrasound, Fissures

Al Shafi Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21