Dr. Mirza Ilyas Baig

Dr. Mirza Ilyas Baig

Gastroenterologist

FCPS, MCPS, MBBS

Black Stools, Digital Rectal Examination, Endoscopic Guided Ultrasound, Fissures

Al Shafi Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16