Dr. Shahid Muneer Kahoja

Dr. Shahid Muneer Kahoja

Gastroenterologist

MBBS, MD (Gastroentrologist & Liver Transplant Physician)

Black Stools, Cirrhosis Of The Liver, Colonoscopy (Lower GI Endoscopy), Stomach Ulcers

Chughtai Medical Center (Awaisia Housing Society)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16