Dr. Tabinda Batool

Dr. Tabinda Batool

General Physician

MBBS

Interventional Endoscopy, Ischaemic Heart Disease, Joint Diseases, Lung Fibrosis

National Hospital Lahore

Fee: PKR. 200

Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23