Dr. Amber Qureshi

Dr. Amber Qureshi

Gynecologist

MBBS, MCPS, MRCOG-I (UK)

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Chorionic Villous Amniocentesis

Amber Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1200

Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10