Dr. Faiza Iqbal

Dr. Faiza Iqbal

Gynecologist

FCPS, MBBS

Aesthetic Gynecology, Antenatal Checkup, Caesarean Section/ C-Section, Clinical Breast Examination (CBE)

Cavalry Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14