Dr. Misbah Malik

Dr. Misbah Malik

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS, MCPS

Abnormal Bleeding, Antenatal Checkup, Amenorrhea (missed Periods), Bladder Prolapse

Iqra Medical Complex

Fee: PKR. 2500

Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19