Dr. Zartasha Samreen

Dr. Zartasha Samreen

Gynecologist

FCPS (Gyn & Obs), MBBS

Ovarian Hypofunction, Abnormal Bleeding, Hormone Disorders, Laproscopy And Hysteroscopy

Horizon Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25