Dr. M. Farhan Liaquat

Dr. M. Farhan Liaquat

Internal Medicine

Dr. M. Farhan Liaquat Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1000

Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29