Dr. Jawad Ul Haq

Dr. Jawad Ul Haq

Orthopedic Surgeon

Alara Healthcare Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2500

Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 01
Thu, May 02
Fri, May 03
Sat, May 04
Sun, May 05