Dr. Muhammad zaheer Anjum

Dr. Muhammad zaheer Anjum

Pain Management Specialist

MBBS, DMRD, Stem Cell Certification

IV Vitamin Drip, P-Shot for Erectile Dysfunction, Ozone Therapy for Pain Management, Medical Aesthetics

Stay Young Clinic

Fee: PKR. 3000

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30