Dr. Ali Madeeh Hashmi

Dr. Ali Madeeh Hashmi

Psychiatrist

MBBS, FCPS

Adolescent Problems, Alcohol Addiction, Career Counselling, Cognitive Behavioral Therapy

Doctors Hospital

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, May 06
Fri, May 07
Sat, May 08
Sun, May 09
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
A OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Request Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
May 06 2021
09:00 AM
Not Confirmed