Dr. Shah Jehan

Dr. Shah Jehan

Urologist

MBBS, MS (Urology)

Enlarged Prostate, Kidney Infections, Kidney Transplant, Nephrectomy

Hameed Latif Hospital (Misri Shah Branch)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14