Dr. Najam jamshaid

Dr. Najam jamshaid

Dermatologist

MCPS (Dermatology), D-Derm (Thailand), Clinical fellow National Skin centre Singapore

Acne Scar Treatment, Laser Treatment, Microdermabrasion, Vampire Facelift

Skin & Laser Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1200

Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14