Dr. Muhammad Abdur Rauf

Dr. Muhammad Abdur Rauf

Cardiologist

MBBS, FCPS(Cardiology), MCPS ( Medicine), MACC (USA)

Atrial Septal Defect, Heart Muscle Disease, Cardiac CT Scan, Pericardial Disease

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 01
Mon, Aug 02
Tue, Aug 03
Wed, Aug 04
Thu, Aug 05
Fri, Aug 06
Sat, Aug 07
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jul 26 2021
09:00 AM