Dr. Fazli Hadi

Dr. Fazli Hadi

ENT Specialist

Adenoid Infection, Asthma And Allergy, Deviated Septum, Dizziness

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 01
Fri, Jul 02
Sat, Jul 03
Sun, Jul 04
Mon, Jul 05
Tue, Jul 06
Wed, Jul 07
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
A OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Request Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jun 25 2021
09:00 AM
Not Confirmed