Dr. Muhammad Tariq Mehr

Dr. Muhammad Tariq Mehr

General Physician

MCPS, MCPS, MCPS

Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Gastrointestinal System, Respiratory Issues

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30