Ms. Tahira Bukhari

Ms. Tahira Bukhari

Psychologist

MSc Psychology, Postgraduate Clinical Diploma in Psychology

Phobias, Autism Spectrum Disorder, Alcohol And Drug Abuse, Social Anxiety Disorder

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16