Dr. Jamshaid Alam

Dr. Jamshaid Alam

Pulmonologist

MBBS

Allergic Rhintis, Frequent Acute Disorders Of Respiratory Tract, Mucosal Edema, CoughWith Viscous Sputum

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28