Dr. Javed Iqbal Sheikh

Dr. Javed Iqbal Sheikh

Pediatrician

MBBS, DCH, MCPS

Adolescent Medicine, Immunization, Vaccination Against Rubella, Behaviour Problems

Iqbal Medical Centre

Fee: PKR. 1500

Wed, Aug 04
Thu, Aug 05
Fri, Aug 06
Sat, Aug 07
Sun, Aug 08
Mon, Aug 09
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Aug 04 2021
09:00 AM