Dr. Ali Adnan

Dr. Ali Adnan

Physiotherapist

Neuromuscular Rehab (ACE) and Orthopedic Manual Physical therapy., Certified in Electrotherapy

Accupunture, Geriatric Physical Therapy, Gyne And Obstetrics Physiotherapy, Heat Therapy

Pathodont Polyclinics

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18