Dr. Shahid Ali

Dr. Shahid Ali

ENT Specialist

MCPS, FCPS

Adenoid Infection, Hoarseness, Enlarged Thyroid Glands, Throat Tumors

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1000

Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25