Dr. Arif Hussain

Dr. Arif Hussain

Pulmonologist

MD Phd, MCPS

Pollutants, Allergy, Breathlessness, Cystic Fibrosis

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1000

Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01
Sun, May 02