Dr. Nazish Butt

Dr. Nazish Butt

Gynecologist

MBBS, MS (Gynecology), Gold Medalist

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Exercises

Al Safiya Medical and Diagnostic Centre

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14